Founding Members

De Novo Harriers was started as an all-inclusive group for people who love running regardless of previous running experience, pace or, well, anything else. The core foundation of our group is that everyone brings an amazing, supportive attitude to cheer on everyone else. Below is our list of founding members who helped start the funness and supportiveness that is De Novo Harriers.

Issa Abbasi Christopher Jentile Leslie O’Connell
Nicole Aubuchon Crysta Jentile Michael O’Connell
Suzanne Bauman Eylem Koca Brian O’Toole
Michele Becker Glaucia Koca Kevin Palmeri
Ann Bishop Alex Koukeas Amalie Park
Barbara Brown Kathleen Koukeas Amy Plotch
Joseph Casali Kirstin Krysz Jacqueline Reuveni
Joseph A. Casali Oliver Lacey Brian Rochford
Kristine Casali Julie Lieman Jonathan Schwartz
Sophia Casali Carol Marcus Alex Shalom
Mary Connolly Evan Marcus Anna Shalom
Jacqueline Devlin Jonathan Marcus Dylan Shalom
Angela Diaz George McCarthy Jeff Shalom
Lynn Dragovich Rob McCarthy Tommy Shalom
Deb Feldman Hugh McGrinder Husna Sheriff
Joseph Gerber Katherine McGrinder Edward Sinjorgo
Michael Greeley Rachel Mejias Elinore Soule
Michelle Greeley Rich Mejias Jonathan Soule
Vanessa Greeley Sean Miller Jude Soule
Camryn Hetrick Holly Montalbano Ryan Soule
Caroline Hickey Denise Murrell Peter Tomaszewski
Amy Hostetter Jim Murrell Heather Vokes
Daniel Hostetter Marie Nastasi  Janet Wilson